smilutaneous858's blog





The art style of "The Road to Exile" is not a favorite for most players. In fact, the art of the Road to Exile is actually very detailed in terms of technical content. It can be seen from the details of the character equipment and the scene description. But the game direction is really not the type I personally like.


But it's really worth a try because it's fun. This game can bring a new game experience to players. If players lack POE Currency in the game, they can go to to buy the currency and gems they need. Here you can buy any currency and item you want, and the price is very attractive.



Role and career choice

The starting point of The Road to Exile is an island called "Tribal Island", and many players like to call this island "Ghost Island". Welcome to Ghost Island! !!


At the beginning of the game, it goes without saying that we have to create characters first, and here we will encounter two of the biggest questions for novice players: "What character should I play?" And "What is the alliance?" How do I choose? "

In terms of character careers, The Road to Exile has six choices when it first entered the game: "Templar", "Shadow Assassin", "Marauder", "Ranger", "Duelist" and "Witch".

In addition, after any character clears the ordinary difficulty, it is correct that after saving the nobleman not far away, there will be more hidden characters "nobleman" who can choose to play.

In general, I will directly recommend that you choose the image you like in the role selection. Because of the unique " POE Trade Currency mosaic" and "talent disk" systems of "Road to Exile", the entire game has a high degree of freedom in character training, and any character has a high degree of plasticity.


Barbarians want to play mage? Guys, no problem! Shadow assassins want to be archers? no problem! Witch wants to be a warrior? can! Templar monks want to play for side jobs? Uh ... no, this game doesn't have so-called blood-supplying characters, but as long as it has the skills and talents in the game, all occupations can be trained and matched as you want. There is no rigid framework.


So under this highly free game framework, there are a lot of players, and these players are playing the game with the aim of the character's high freedom. No one likes fixed frames. A high degree of freedom also means a lot of fun and gameplay in the game.


 Completing the mission map opened by Zana does not count the map points on the unlock map. In addition, the player can obtain a map through the transaction and finish the map. You can directly unlock the map point without linking to other maps.

2. Increased the chance of dropping the map.

Condition of completion

1. Low-level map (white): Kill the leader of the magic map.

2. Intermediate map (yellow): Kill the leader of the rare map.

3. High-level map (red): Kill the rare map leader who has passed through Val.

The total increase will be displayed on the map. This change is common to the same season account, and other characters in the same season are also applicable.

 3.POE jade

Buy POE Items and Jade can permanently improve the 5 levels of the map. With the expansion of the map, players will find purple boxes in certain places on the map. After the player completes the map, they can get a memory fragment in exchange for POE jade. 15 POE jade will be given, so it can only be obtained from 15 map points.

Grades 6 ~ 12 each have a map point.

Two grade 13 map points.

Three grade 14 map points.

Three grade 15 map points.

POE jade is a quest prop, which cannot be traded. Each piece can only be used once. At the same time, the object level used by it is limited: when the player completes the level 15 map and gets a POE jade (level 10), he can use it to upgrade a level 10 map to level 15.

To reset the map upgrade settings, it takes 20 drawing pins and 5 regret stones.

After the player upgrades a map point by 5 levels, the map level already owned will not change, but the map that will be hit in the future will be an upgraded version of the 5th level upgrade map.

The level of items dropped in the upgraded map will also be 5 levels higher. The upgraded map can be traded. This change is common to the same season account, and other characters in the same season are also applicable. is undoubtedly the best website for players on the road to exile. The POE currencies sold here are all the cheapest prices, and you can also find them here The most suitable POE Exalted Orb.

 4.Drawing sextant

The drawing sextant is a general item. It has a chance to drop when playing the map and can be traded with the player.

The sextant can be used for the map points on the map. Attach an affix to the specified map point and the map points contained in a certain range around it.

The range of affixes of the sextant can be superimposed on each other, and the use of the sextant at adjacent points can add multiple affixes to a specific map.

The sextant has three levels (white, yellow, and red) for low, medium, and high-order charts.

High-end sextants are rarer and harder to drop than low-end sextants, and the range affixes produced by different levels of sextant can still be superimposed on each other.

Players can use 5 sextants of the same class in exchange for an item that resets the map point. The affix generated by each sextant can be used 5 times, and the effect will disappear after it is used up. This change is common to the same season account, and other characters in the same season also apply.